The following HVVC players have committed to these schools:

For 2014:

Ani Agbabian – Elmhurst College
Madison Castle – Lake Superior State University
Lindsay Clement – Cincinnati Christian University
Sidney Fletcher – Lake Erie College
Abby Nagy – Pratt Institute
Elora Pittman – Indiana University (PA)
Allison Turner – Olivet College
Kristen Vyletel – Calvin College


Gretchen Burdo – University of Southern Indiana
Grace Kaufman – Adrian College
Jackie Oestreich – Ohio Dominican University – 2013 All-GLIAC Honorable Mention as a freshman!
Claire Truskowski – Concordia University (Ann Arbor)


Sarah Brent – Malone University
Jordyn Coniam – Lake Superior State University
Tessa Elwart – Carnegie Mellon University
Annemarie Fischer – Denison University
Lindsay Keough – Northern Michigan University
Sydne McMullen – Lake Superior State University
Janelle Nagy – Lake Superior State University


Abby Aiken –
Grand Valley State University – 2013 GLIAC Player of the Year as a junior!
Emma Brann – Olivet College
Cassie Castro – Madonna University
Natalie Folk – Eastern Michigan University
Kaitlyn Hoffman – Northern Michigan University
Amelia Horton – Lourdes College
Jessica Hull – Elmira College
Sami Knepley – Lake Erie College
Alida Schatt – Weber International
Ally Vakerics – Air Force Academy


Lauren Baker – Siena Heights University
Bekah Draves – Hillsdale College – 2011 starter on GLIAC championship-winning team that advanced to NCAA D-II Final Four and finished the season ranked #5!
Carrie Eichler –
Calvin College
Whitney Heeres – Ball State University / University of Tennessee
Adrienne Kanitz – Concordia University
Tiffany Kitchen – Indiana Tech University
Ali Krips – John A. Logan College (2011 All-Conference First Team!) / St. Joseph’s (IN)
Megan Marchildon – Lewis University (track) – 2014 NCAA D-II All-American!
Allie McAfee – Owens Community College
Rachel Miller – Carnegie Mellon University
Gena Miracle – Arizona Western College
Vivien Reece – Santa Monica College
Jessica Reimers – Assumption College
Lyndsay Reynolds – Saginaw Valley State University
Erica Skillman – College of Wooster
Suzanne Taylor – Indiana Tech University – 2011 starter on conference championship team that advanced to the NAIA National Tournament!
Liz Whiddon – Lake Erie College
Hailey Wilson – Mott Community College


Brianna Beyer – Hope College
Erin Costello- Adrian College
Ashley Donnelly – Thiel College
Simone Gibson – Robert Morris College (Chicago)
Rachel Hamblin – Northwood University
Brittany Holbrook – Oakland University
Maddie Kreykes – St. Olaf’s College
Colleen Lasecki- Eastern Michigan University
Katie Matz – Concordia University
Susan McDonough – Caldwell College – 2011 CACC Player of the Year, 2011 and 2010 CACC Tournament MVP, 2009 CACC Co-Rookie of the Year and 2nd team all-CACC!
Shelby Mitchell –
Alma College
Brianne Schmansky – Notre Dame College (Ohio) – 1000 career kills!
Hannah Shiff – 
Concordia University
Lisa Steffen – Defiance College
Jessie Welch – Adrian College


Aleisha Giesey – Black Hills State University (softball)
Ashley Hart – Concordia University
Rachel Heaton – -Concordia University
Ellen Kortesoja – Wittenberg University
Kaitlin Ludwig – Siena Heights University
Bridget Murphy – Siena Heights University


Alicia Beckett – Case Western Reserve University
Heather Bradshaw – Defiance College
Camille Hanks – University of Tampa – 2011 Capital One Division II Academic All-American, 2011 starter on team that advanced to NCAA D-II Final Four


Dana Hilfinger – University of Rochester
Jenny Strieter – UM-Dearborn

Congratulations, and best wishes for continued volleyball success!!