HV Yellow Jackets

Yellowjacket_logo

2016 HV Yellow Jacket Volleyball

This third-year program will provide a competitive opportunity to play in local, regional and national competitions for players who are home-schooled, enrolled in middle-college programs (WTMC, ECA, etc.), privately educated where sports are not offered, and any other player not participating in their high school program. We are in the process of recruiting eligible players- please contact HV Yellow Jacket team coach/coordinator Paul DiPirro for more information.

 

2016 Schedule:

Saturday, August 20, 2016 HVVC Tournament HVVC
Friday, August 26, 2016 CHAP Away CHAP
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Will Carleton Academy HVVC
Saturday, September 10, 2016 Ladywood Tournament Ladywood
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 CHAP Home HVVC
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln
Saturday, October 1, 2016 IDA Tournament IDA
Saturday, October 8, 2016 Parkway Christian TMNT PC
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Fenton Tournament Fenton
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Will Carleton Academy WCA